Abigail Williams : From legend to becoming

Abigail Williams: From legend to becoming

From legend to becoming

Abigail Williams

Год выпуска
4CD 24,99 €

Доставка в течение 1-2 месяцев. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

Disc 1
01. From A Buried Heart
02. Like Carrion Birds
03. The Conqueror Wyrm
04. Watchtower
05. Procession Of The Aeons

Disc 2
In The Shadow Of A Thousand Suns
01. I
02. The World Beyond
03. Acolytes
04. A Thousand Suns
05. Into The Ashes
06. Smoke And Mirrors
07. A Semblance OF Life
08. Empyrean: Into The Cold Wastes
09. Floods
10. The Departure

Disc 3
In The Absence Of Light
01. Hope The Great Betrayal
02. Final Destiny Of The Gods
03. The Mysteries That Bind Flesh
04. Infernal Divide
05. In Death Comes The Great Silence
06. What Hells Await Me
07. An Echo In our Legends
08. Malediction

Disc 4
01. Ascension Sickness
02. Radiance
03. Elestial
04. Infinite Fields Of Mind
05. Three Days Of Darkness
06. Beyond The Veil

Поделитесь с близкими