Amon : Sacrificial: The (Deicide) Demos 1987 & 1989

Amon: Sacrificial: The (Deicide) Demos 1987 & 1989

Sacrificial: The (Deicide) Demos 1987 & 1989


Vic Records
Год выпуска
CD 16,99 €

Доставка в течение 3-10 дней. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

AMON formed in 1987 by guitarist brothers Eric and Brian Hoffman and drummer Steve Asheim as “Carnage”, then hiring bassist/vocalist Glen Benton and becoming “Amon”. They recorded the ?Feasting the Beast? demo in 1987? and their second demo ?Sacrificial? in 1989. The second demo was recorded at Morrissound Studio with Scott Burns. After recording their second demo, Amon changed their name to Deicide. The Hoffman brothers started using the Amon name again in 2007.

1 Lunatic Of God’s Creation 2:50
2 Sacrificial Suicide 2:56
3 Crucifixation 3:49
4 Carnage In The Temple Of The Damned 3:07
5 Dead By Dawn 4:01
6 Blaspherereion 4:16 Feasting The Beast
7 Feasting The Beast (Intro) 0:51
8 Sacrificial Suicide 2:57
9 Day Of Darkness 2:12
10 Oblivious To Nothing 2:48

Поделитесь с близкими