Hensley, Ken : Faster

Доступные версии

44,99 €
Tax incl. 24 %

Shipping starts at 3,99 €

In wholesaler stock, estimated delivery in 2-3 недель.
Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

01. Set Me Free (From Yesterday)
02. The Curse
03. I Cry Alone
04. Katrine
05. Faster
06. Slippin’ Away (The Lovers Curse)
07. The End Of Never
08. Beyond The Starz
09. (At) The Last Minute
10. Somewhere (In Paradise)
11. Fill Your Head (With Rock)
Bonus Track:
12. Circle Of Hands (live) – with the NRK Orchestra

Ear Music
Год выпуска

Поделитесь с близкими