Hot Chocolate : An Introduction To

Hot Chocolate: An Introduction To

An Introduction To

Hot Chocolate

5,95 € Купить

Дата выпуска: 31.3.2017. Товар будет выслан за день до даты выпуска.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его после даты выпуска в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

1 So You Win Again 2 Put Your Love In Me 3 Every1’s a Winner 4 I’ll Put You Together Again 5 Mindless Boogie 6 Going Through the Motions 7 No Doubt About It 8 Are You Getting Enough of What Makes You Happy? 9 Love Me To Sleep 10 You’ll Never Be So Wrong 11 Girl Crazy 12 It Started With a Kiss 13 Chances 14 What Kinda Boy You Lookin’ For (Girl) 15 Tears On the Telephone 16 I Gave You My Heart (Didn’t I) 17 You Sexy Thing

Поделитесь с близкими