Morricone, Ennio : Psycho

Morricone, Ennio: Psycho


Morricone, Ennio

Music On Vinyl
2LP 32,99 €

Дата выпуска: 3.7.2020. Товар будет выслан за день до даты выпуска.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его после даты выпуска в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

- 1 – 1. Second Nebula / Nebulosa Seconda From “the Secret” / “Il Seg 2. A Quiet Place In the Country (Suite) / Un Tranquillo Posto D 3. Before the Revelation / Prima Della Rivelazione From “Devil 4. The Infernal Trio / Il Trio Infernale From “the Infernal T 5. Percussivamente From “Forbidden Photos of a Lady Above Suspi 6. Copkiller (Symphony of a City / Sinfonia Di Una Citta’)From 7. Murder On the Lake / Assassinio Sul Lago From “Night Flight – 2 – 1. Frazione From ‘Sonic Dimensions” / “Dimensioni Sonore” 2. The City Moves / La Citta’ Si Muove From “ Tie Me Up! 3. Thousand Times a Cry / Mille Volte Un Grido From “Violent C 4. Musica Per 11 Violini From “A Quiet Place In the Country” / 5. The Scalpel / Il Bisturi From “the Short Night of Glass Doll 6. She Has Come From the Sea / Venuta Dal Mare From “the Surviv

Поделитесь с близкими