Temptations : Motown's greatest hits

Temptations: Motown's greatest hits

Motown's greatest hits


CD 9,99 €

Доставка в течение 2-3 недель. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

1 My Girl
2 Jones (Uk Remix)
3 Get Ready (New Version)
4 Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
5 Beauty is Only Skin Deep
6 I Wish It Would Rain
7 (I Know) I M Losing You
8 Cloud Nine
9 Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone
10 Law of the Land
11 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
12 Take a Look Around
13 Ball of Confusion (That’s What the World is Today)
14 I Can’t Get Next To You
15 Psychedelic Shack
16 Treat Her Like a Lady
17 Get Ready
18 You Re My Everything
19 Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
20 Standing On the Top (Part 1)

Поделитесь с близкими

Посетители, которые посмотрели этот товар, также смотрели