Waters, Muddy : I can't be satisfied (The very best of)

Waters, Muddy: I can't be satisfied (The very best of)

I can't be satisfied (The very best of)

Waters, Muddy

Год выпуска
2CD 16,99 € 5,99 €

Доставка в течение 5-10 дней. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

CD 1
1. Gypsy Woman (Single Version)
2. I Can’t Be Satisfied
3. Train Fare Home (Single Version)
4. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (Pt. 1)
5. Rollin’ Stone (Alternate Take)
6. Walkin’ Blues
7. Louisiana Blues (Single Version)
8. Honey Bee
9. Baby, Please Don’t Go
10. (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Just Make Love To Me
12. I’m Ready (Single Version)
13. Mannish Boy (Single Version)
14. Sugar Sweet (1955 Single Version)
15. Trouble No More (Single Version)
16. Close To You (Single Version)
17. I Feel So Good
18. I Got My Brand On You (Live At Newport Jazz Festival / 1960)
19. You Shook Me
20. You Need Love

CD 2
1. Five Long Years
2. She’s Nineteen Years Old (Single Version)
3. Got My Mojo Working (Single Version)
4. The Same Thing (Single Version)
5. My Home Is In The Delta
6. Big Leg Woman
7. You Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had (Single Version)
8. My John The Conqueror Root
9. Short Dress Woman
10. Corine, Corina
11. Bird Nest On The Ground
12. Mannish Boy (Electric Mud Album Version)
13. Herbert Harper’s Free Press News (Electric Mud Album Version)
14. Screamin’ And Cryin’ (1969 Version)
15. Long Distance Call (Live At Super Cosmic Jamboree / 1969)
16. Country Boy (Live At Mr. Kelly’s / 1971)
17. Blow Wind Blow (Live At Mr. Kelly’s / 1971)
18. Young Fashioned Ways
19. Can’t Get No Grindin’ (What’s The Matter With The Meal)
20. Let The Good Times Roll (Album Version)

Поделитесь с близкими