Band : Last Waltz

Band: Last Waltz

Last Waltz


DVD 11,99 €

Доставка в течение 3-10 дней. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

1 Theme From the Last Waltz
2 Up On Cripple Creek
3 Who Do You Love
4 Helpless
5 Stagefright
6 Coyote
7 Dry Your Eyes
8 It Makes No Difference
9 Such a Night
10 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
11 Mystery Train
12 Mannish Boy
13 Further On Up the Road
14 Shape I’m In
15 Down South In New Orleans
16 Ophelia
17 Tura Lura Lurel (That’s an Irish Lullaby)
18 Caravan
19 Life is a Carnival
20 Baby Let Me Follow You Down
21 I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have
22 Forever Young
23 Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise)
24 I Shall Be Released
25 The Well
26 Evangeline
27 Out of the Blue
28 The Weight
29 The Last Waltz Refrain
30 Theme From the Last Waltz

Other available versions

Поделитесь с близкими