Nashville Pussy : Live in Hollywood

Nashville Pussy: Live in Hollywood

Live in Hollywood

Nashville Pussy

Год выпуска
DVD 12,99 €

Доставка в течение 3-10 дней. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

1.Pussy Time
2.Going Down Swinging
3.High as Hell
4.Piece of Ass – Rick Sims
5.Come on Come on
6.Good Night For a Heart attack
7.She’s Meaner Than My Momma
8.Go Motherfucker Go
9.I’m Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
10.One Way Down
11.Hell Ain’t What It Used To Be
12.Hate and Whiskey
13.I’m The Man
14.Nutbush City Limits – Ike/Tina Turner
15.The Bitch Just Kicked Me Out
16.She’s Got The Drugs – Mike Campbell
17.Shoot First Run Like Hell
18.Lazy White Boy
19.Snake Eyes

Bonus Materials:
Adventures in France (Canal+ TV Show Live)- aka Blaine makes out with Marianne Faithful
Australia with Pete Wells
Pussy Home Movies
Mancow Morning radio show live performance
Interview by Pshychobabble TV
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Movie alternate intro
Jamming with Blaine
Get Some Studio Session
Interview by Lemmy!
Fan footage Canada

Поделитесь с близкими

Посетители, которые посмотрели этот товар, также смотрели