Pentagram : When the screams come

Pentagram: When the screams come

When the screams come


Metal Blade
Год выпуска
DVD 14,99 €

Доставка в течение 1-2 недель. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

Recorded on May 30th, 2010 at the tail end of the Liebling / Griffin
reunion dates. Shot at Sonar in Baltimore Maryland during Maryland Deathfest VIII

01. Day of Reckoning
02. Forever My Queen
03. Ask No More
04. Run My Course
05. You’re Lost, I’m Free
06. Review Your Choices
07. Petrified
08. Relentless
09. All Your Sins
10. 20 Buck Spin
11. Sign of the Wolf
12. When the Screams Come

Other available versions

Поделитесь с близкими

Посетители, которые посмотрели этот товар, также смотрели