Doctor Midnight & Mercy Cult : (Don't) Waste It

Doctor Midnight & Mercy Cult: (Don't) Waste It

(Don't) Waste It

Doctor Midnight & Mercy Cult

Season Of Mist
Год выпуска
7" 9,99 €

Доставка в течение 2-3 недель. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Вы можете зарезервировать этот товар и забрать его в ближайшем магазине Record Shop X.

Список композиций

With DOCTOR MIDNIGHT & THE MERCY CULT a new star rises in the skies of Rock, born as the brainchild of five famous musicians drawing from their very illustrious pasts: vocals are contributed by Scandinavian superstar Hans Erik Dyvik Husby aka Hank von Helvete of TURBONEGRO fame. Tim Skold is best known for his tremendous bass lines in MARILYN MANSON and KMFDM. Guitar duties are shared by Anders Odden, who played for SATYRICON and CELTIC FROST and Audun Stengel from APOPTYGMA BERZERK. Finally EXTOL drummer David Husvik lives up to his reputation for technical excellence and catchy patterns. Now DMTMC unleash their premier 7” single “(Don’t) Waste It” – a dark rocker with heavy stomping groove and catchy as hell – to give the world a taste of their own unique brand of Metal Shock Rock. As an exclusive, the fast paced, pumping “Sacrifice (The Napoleon Iscariot Chant)” provides an extra incentive to buy this single!

1. (Don’t) Waste It
2. Sacrifice (The Napoleon Iscariot Chant)

Other available versions

Поделитесь с близкими

Посетители, которые посмотрели этот товар, также смотрели